Home

¡FELIZ NAVIDAD A TODOS!

 

 

“Dear Mrs Claus, I know Santa’s away
Loaded up all the toys and taken the sleigh
It gets awfully cold and lonely in the North Pole they say
Hang your Christmas stockings and I’ll be on my way

I’ll bring some sugar plums and a candy cane
We’ll start a fire in the fireplace, send all the elves away
No one should be alone on this most silent of nights
Let me turn on your Christmas light

Santa, he’s out with Rudolph and the boys
Bringing all the little kids Christmas toys
I don’t want to seem too impolite
but do you really think he’s just getting milk and cookies tonight?

Oh Mrs. Claus, let me hold your hand
spread our warmth across this winter wonderland
No one should be alone on Christmas night
let me turn your on your Christmas light

Santa’s, he’s off with Donner, Blitzen, Dasher, too
and it’s anyone’s guess all the things they get up to
I don’t want to look impolite
do you really think he’s just getting milk and cookies tonight?

Mrs. Claus, aw, let me hold your hand
spread our warmth across this winter land
no one should be alone on this most silent of nights

Let me turn on your Christmas light
Hey baby
Let me turn on your Christmas light
Hohoho, hohoho
Let me turn on your Christmas light”

Responder

